Learn To Play The Drums Book 4 Andrew Agutters
Apollo Music NZ

Learn To Play The Drums Book 4 Andrew Agutters

Regular price $49.00 $0.00 Unit price per
Tax included.

In this fourth book in the Learn to Play the Drums series, we will explore more advanced studies of the rhythms we have been working through in the last three books.

Working through Book Four will introduce new advanced rhythm groups and the use of odd time signatures, which will open the doors to many more rhythm possibilities.

Book Four will also provide advanced rhythmical and independence studies to help really free up your limbs when playing.

This should prove to be an enjoyable and challenging book to work through, which will take your understanding of drumming and your playing to a whole new level.

It is recommended that Learn to Play the Drums Books One to Three are completed before working through the material in Book Four.

2006 AA Publishing
68 pages